Fact..Bikies get sick too.

Poor bikie man sitting ever so unwell across from me in the doctors surgery, boo fucking hoo. I just noticed my phone is better than yours & you’re a bikie. Surely you could of stolen something better than the sub standard one you have. Perhaps your neanderthal brain finds it all too confusing, after all they are called Smart Phones. Oh & by the way that TAP OUT shirt you are wearing is a chicks shirt, I should know as I have the exact same one. Another great invention you may of missed is socks,you should really be wearing a pair with those skanky Addidas runners.Dear lord poor Mr Bikie man my tattoos are more masculine than yours, however did you earn that patch??? not for your fashion sense I see.While I am at it wearing baseball caps on backwards looks fucking stupid, but stupid is as stupid does.So thank you dickhead bikie for giving me writing fodder, I have had writers block for some time.

 

PS Bikie man,thanks a fucking lot for being a patient of my doctor who is always running late,now I have to wait for you. I hear there is no cure for being a DUMB COCKHEAD though.

About A Goth In The Sun

I am an old Goth in an Emo world. Sometimes my blog can be serious sometimes just silly. It is hard to write about abuse at length & that is why they are infrequant. View all posts by A Goth In The Sun

Leave a Reply

