Planes, Goths & Car Hire Woes.

Dear Tiger Airways,

YOU ARE FUCKED.It’s not that I booked with you to fly to Melbourne, no siree I was supposed to book with Virgin, but your company FUCKED ME OVER.Thankfully I am a smart person an did find an alternative way to get there and CHEAPER.So now the Goths are to travel this wide country by vehicle.A hired one as I did manage to get plane tickets home only by the skin of my teeth.SmutMan said “It wouldn’t be a holiday without an adventure” and he is right.We have plotted our trip & booked relavent accomodation along the way so there is nothing to do but pick up the car.I am washing, cleaning, internetting but NOT SMOKING. I am a legend I tell you.Lala the little Goth girl has her wardrobe planned,Sackboy Goth leaves it all to mum.He does not care for clothing styles or co ordinating.He just wears stuff as he told me yesterday when I asked him what he wanted to take.Today we are going to a birthday of a friends son he is 11.Please if there is a god don’t let their ear pearcing squeels push me over the edge to smoke.I already have a Hubba Bubba addiction to replace it.I don’t know how people chew it all day, seriously I had trouble eating food because my jaw was in agony.Not good.Anyway I am off to fold the last of the ddark load.I am such a housewife.

About A Goth In The Sun

I am an old Goth in an Emo world. Sometimes my blog can be serious sometimes just silly. It is hard to write about abuse at length & that is why they are infrequant. View all posts by A Goth In The Sun

Leave a Reply

