Take note: FOOTPATH HOGGING FUCKWITS.

Yesterday as we were walking the ferals home from school a gaggle of mums stood right in the middle of the footpath,SmutMan on cue “COMING THROUGH”, they all start to get huffy and whine about walking around,he replies tells them where it’s at and then I proceed to walk through and say “It’s a footpath to walk on” as I swing my umbrella around wanting to belt one of them.One of the offenders is the mother of the child left in the car months ago.See people like this really piss me off. I am not as ambulant as most, I am almost legally blind and I am riddled with arthritis.It isn’t easy getting around at the best of times let alone navigating urban cave bitches on a footpath.So in future when I am heading your way there will be no nicities just a swift”FUCKING MOVE” being yelled in your general direction.

About A Goth In The Sun

I am an old Goth in an Emo world. Sometimes my blog can be serious sometimes just silly. It is hard to write about abuse at length & that is why they are infrequant. View all posts by A Goth In The Sun

Leave a Reply

