SUNCORP,THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL.

Attention SUNCORP,

Not only are you a money hungry institution that robs people of their dignity, you are also a pack of lying cunts.You extort people for their money and in return you make their lives a fucking misery.You have managed to fuck up an entire state, ruin peoples lives and destroy any faith people had in mankind. HOW DARE YOU CALL ME  A LIAR. Judas is an apt name for your company.You have no ETHICS MORALS OR DECENCY. When people are at their lowest you seem to be able to drag them down further.ESPECIALLY ME. How fucking dare you say to me that because I am visually impaired that I should have had my husband or children read my policy to me.FUCK YOU SUNCORP.I  WILL MAKE IT MY LIFES MISSION TO MAKE SURE EVERYONE NEVER USES YOUR COMPANY EVER AGAIN.I HOPE THAT YOU ENJOY EVERY BIT OF BAD PUBLICITY YOU RECIEVE AFTER I AM DONE WITH YOUR PATHETIC EXCUSE FOR AN INSURANCE COMPANY.

About A Goth In The Sun

I am an old Goth in an Emo world. Sometimes my blog can be serious sometimes just silly. It is hard to write about abuse at length & that is why they are infrequant. View all posts by A Goth In The Sun

Leave a Reply

