Let the bullshit begin.

OK, so today has been utterly fucked up. I got my new tattoo, that I was supposed to get a month ago.GERMS. Hence I had to wait until I was well again. Job done, time for a razor cut..no biggy but Smut Man disaproves completely.He is a believer in long flowy airy faily hair.Me I am partial to a Mohawke.So after my sojourn to the Salon if you will I headed for the grocery store.I loathe shopping.Detest it even. People in there fart arsing about over fucking eggs and what washing powder to buy.Get out of bloody way.It took me a total of 20 minutes from go to woe.I get pissed off with kids whinging over lollies and wanting shit(not mine) as they are at school. Shopping done and Smut Man picks me up from the store. I am a legally blind goth..so of course black is my choice of clothes..it’s easy to find.I come home I battle it out with the insurance company AGAIN.FUCK FUCK AND FUCK AGAIN. I hate beaurocracy in all it’s forms.I swear it would be easier to punch myself in the head then to listen to their crap. I do the school pick up as Smut Man is ill again. I really cannot tolerate the other parents.White pants wearing WANKERS…………GET OUT OF MY WAY DO NOT LOOK AT ME..Yes I am different but you are god damn UGLY. A mum at the school that I do speak to was asking me wether our kids teacher bats for the other team..I replied yeh but man the chick she would be with must be desperate.She yells she is some kind of overlord of teachers and a fuckwitt to boot.

About A Goth In The Sun

I am an old Goth in an Emo world. Sometimes my blog can be serious sometimes just silly. It is hard to write about abuse at length & that is why they are infrequant. View all posts by A Goth In The Sun

Leave a Reply

