VIOLATED.

So we have been robbed, I am gutted to say the least.The scum stole my great grandparents chains and religious medallions. These items I was supposed to hand down to my little girl. Now gone and a beautiful tradition broken. The police have been wonderful, caring and understanding of the emotional value they mean to me. The insurance company however are total fucking arseholes.No empathy no nothing zilch. These items stolen are so unique that they are literally one of a kind. It’s not like I can pop on a plane to Rome and pop to The Vatican and buy a replacement.I cried over and over last night. My head pounded my heart raced and my stomach churned.I wanted to scream at someone, at 1am I sat staring at the TV watching the Japanese disaster.For a brief moment I thought to myself that I am lucky to be alive and at least my life is not in ruins, but you know what it fucking is. I despise theives who come into homes and violate your sanctuary, your castle. I want to clean and sterilise my home,I feel dirty and scared.My nerves are frayed I am a mess and I just keep getting sadder as the hours pass.That jewelry was my identity, my culture and my only link left to my family that are all dead.SO WELL DONE FUCKWITT FOR RUINING MY FAITH IN PEOPLE.

About A Goth In The Sun

I am an old Goth in an Emo world. Sometimes my blog can be serious sometimes just silly. It is hard to write about abuse at length & that is why they are infrequant. View all posts by A Goth In The Sun

Leave a Reply

